Colusa County
University of California
Colusa County

Contact Us

Contact Us

Photo of Josh S. Davy Josh S. Davy
Title: Livestock, Range, and Natural Resources Advisor
Specialty: Livestock, Range and Irrigated Pasture
County: Tehama County
Address:
Cooperative Extension Tehama County
1754 Walnut Street
Red Bluff, CA 96080
Phone: (530) 527-3101
Fax: (530) 527-0917
Email: jsdavy@ucanr.edu

 

Liz Dawley
Title: 4-H Youth Development Program Representative
County: Colusa County
Address:
Cooperative Extension Colusa County
PO Box 180, 100 Sunrise Boulevard
Suite E
Colusa, CA 95932
Phone: (530) 458-0579
Email: erdawley@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Luis Espino PhD Luis Espino PhD
Title: Rice Farm Advisor
Specialty: Entomology, Agronomy
County: Colusa County
Address:
Cooperative Extension Colusa County
PO Box 180, 100 Sunrise Boulevard
Suite E
Colusa, CA 95932
Phone: (530) 458-0578
Email: laespino@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Allan Fulton Allan Fulton
Title: Irrigation and Water Resources Advisor
County: Tehama County
Address:
Cooperative Extension Tehama County
1754 Walnut Street
Red Bluff, CA 96080
Phone: (530) 527-3101
Email: aefulton@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Christopher A Greer Christopher A Greer
Title: Vice Provost of Cooperative Extension
Specialty: Rice - Pest management, cultural practices, environmental interactions
Unit: Office of the Associate Vice President
Address:
UC Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7774
Phone: (530) 750-1369
Fax: (530) 756-1092
Email: cagreer@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Gerry L Hernandez Gerry L Hernandez
Title: Field Research Assistant, Master Gardener Coordinator
County: Colusa County
Address:
Cooperative Extension Colusa County
PO Box 180, 100 Sunrise Boulevard
Suite E
Colusa, CA 95932
Phone: (530)458-0570 (530) 701-5977c
Email: glhernandez@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mark Lundy Mark Lundy
Title: Area Agronomy Advisor
County: Colusa County
Address:
Cooperative Extension Colusa County
PO Box 180, 100 Sunrise Boulevard
Suite E
Colusa, CA 95932
Phone: 530-902-7295
Email: melundy@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Franz J.A. Niederholzer Ph.D. Franz J.A. Niederholzer Ph.D.
Title: Farm Advisor   Orchard Systems
Specialty: Prunes, almonds, pears, apple, cherry, olive, plum, citrus, and pomegranate
Unit: Sutter-Yuba Counties
Address:
Cooperative Extension Sutter-Yuba Counties
142A Garden Highway
Yuba City, CA 95991-5512
Phone: (530) 822-7515
Email: fjniederholzer@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Leslie Clark Pingrey Leslie Clark Pingrey
Title: Office Manager - Fiscal Program Analyst
County: Colusa County
Address:
Cooperative Extension Colusa County
PO Box 180, 100 Sunrise Boulevard
Suite E
Colusa, CA 95932
Phone: (530) 458-0570
Email: lcpingrey@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Angelika Terry Angelika Terry
Title: Department Secretary
County: Colusa County
Address:
Cooperative Extension Colusa County
PO Box 180, 100 Sunrise Boulevard
Suite E
Colusa, CA 95932
Phone: (530) 458-0570
Email: aterry@ucanr.edu

 
Webmaster Email: colusa@ucanr.edu